Congressman Joaquin Castro
Congresswoman Sylvia Garcia
Former Houston Mayor Annise Parker
Former Houston Mayor Bill White
Former Houston City Council Member Anthony Hall 
Former Houston City Council Member Mark Ellis
Former Houston City Council Member Robb Todd 
Harris County Commissioner Adrian Garcia 
Harris County Commissioner Rodney Ellis
Harris County Constable Alan Rosen

Harris County Judge Lina Hidalgo
Harris County Sheriff Ed Gonzalez
Harris County Treasurer Dylan Osborne
HISD Trustee Wanda Adams 
Houston City Council Member Ellen Cohen
Houston City Council Member Jerry Davis
Houston City Council Member Robert Gallegos
State Representative Alma Allen 
State Representative Armando Walle
State Representative Garnet Coleman 
State Representative Gene Wu 
State Representative Ron Reynolds 
State Representative Senfronia Thompson 
State Senator Borris Miles 
State Senator Carol Alvarado
State Senator John Whitmire
Claude Cummings
Fred Zeidman 
Greg Reyes
Irma Galvan 



Your financial watchdog at City Hall.

Elected & Community Leaders



Bay Area Democratic Movement
Communications Workers of America (CWA) -Local 6222
Harris County AFL-CIO
Harris County Contractors' Association
Harris County Tejano Democrats
Houston Apartment Association

Houston Black American Democrats (HBAD)
Houston College Democrats
Houston GLBT Political Caucus

Houston Police Officers' Union (HPOU)

Houston Realty Business Coalition (HRBC)
Houston Stonewall Young Democrats

Houston 80-20 Asian-American PAC

Greater Heights Democratic Club
Latino Texas PAC

Meyerland Area Democrats Club
Oak Forest Area Democrats
Philippine American Coalition of Texas

Texas Coalition of Black Democrats
Workers Defense Action Fund

Chris Brown For Houston